AVAILABLE WALKING FOOD TOUR

DATES

Below you will find some available Chocolate & Wine Tasting Food Tour dates. With a 2 person minimum new dates can be added Tuesday to Saturday.

Food Tours cost from €65 per person with 3 or more people on the same tour when booking directly with me via Email or through my CONTACT ME page.

Due to tour costs, 2 people only tours are initially priced at €75 per person. If more people join your tour, the price drops down to €65. 

Due to Commission Fees I am charged, online bookings via any Book Online Now button on this website, and any other type of online bookings, are priced at €85 per person. 

(Online Bookings are suspended until further notice) 

Food Tours are only suited to those 18 years and over, as we spend a good deal of time tasting and discussing wines from this region. They are not oriented to families with children.   

 

There is normally a two person minimum to run a tour. If you are a single person wishing to book on a date awaiting bookings ** (minimum two required), I will be happy to add you to my waiting list. Once I receive at least one more booking for your date, I will contact you to reconfirm. 

(Online Bookings are suspended until further notice) 

Due to COVID-19

participants must bring and wear a face mask while on the food tour, except of course while tasting. They must also bring and use alcohol based (70% minimum) hand sanitiser throughout the tour. The tour will observe physical distancing rules of a minimum 1 meter whenever possible.

2021

Some good news may be on the horizon. I have an appointment for my 2nd COVID Vaccine shot on the 18th May. Three weeks after this date I plan to reopen my tours to a maximum of 4 people plus myself per tour... Finger crossed, that's the plan at the moment. 

Participants (including myself) will still be required to wear surgical face masks (not homemade cloth masks alone) and we will do our very best to keep 1 metre apart from each other, whenever possible. 
 

Be Well & Stay Safe.

 

Let's meet again one day soon.

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

JUNE 2021 (Tentative)

Wednesday, 09 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 10 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 11 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 12 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 15 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 16 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 17 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 18 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 19 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 22 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 23 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 24 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 25 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 26 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 29 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 30 June - 09h00 to 13h30 **

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

JULY 2021 (Tentative)

Thursday, 01 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 02 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 03 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 06 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 07 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 08 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 09 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 10 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 13 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 16 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 17 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 20 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 21 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 22 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 23 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 24 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 25 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 26 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 27 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 28 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 29 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 30 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

SEPTEMBER 2021 (Tentative)

Wednesday, 01 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 02 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 03 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 04 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 07 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 08 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 09 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 10 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 11 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 14 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 15 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 16 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 17 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 18 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 21 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 22 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 23 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 24 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 25 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 28 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 29 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 30 Sept - 09h00 to 13h30 **

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

 
a glass of Champagne with delicious chocolates for tasting together

"A multitude of small delights constitutes happiness"

Charles Baudelaire