AVAILABLE WALKING FOOD TOUR

DATES

Below you will find some available Walking Tasting Food Tour dates. With a 2 person minimum new dates can be added Tuesday to Saturday.

Walking Tasting Food Tours cost from €65 per person with 3 or more people on the same tour when booking directly with me via Email or through my CONTACT ME page.

Due to tour costs, 2 people only tours are initially priced at €75 per person. If more people join your tour, the price drops down to €65. 

Due to Commission Fees I am charged, online bookings via any Book Online Now button on this website, and any other type of online bookings, are priced at €85 per person.

Walking Food Tours are only suited to those 18 years and over, as we spend a good deal of time tasting and discussing wines from this region. They are not oriented to families with children.   

 

There is normally a two person minimum to run a tour. If you are a single person wishing to book on a date awaiting bookings ** (minimum two required), I will be happy to add you to my waiting list. Once I receive at least one more booking for your date, I will contact you to reconfirm. 

Due to COVID-19, participants must bring and wear a face mask while on the walking tour, except of course while tasting. They must also bring and use alcohol based (70% minimum) hand sanitiser throughout the tour. The tour will observe physical distancing rules of a minimum 1 meter whenever possible.

2020/21

In the interest of SAFETY: my safety, the safety of my family, the safety of my guests and the safety of the local merchants I work with, I have taken the difficult decision to temporarily stop offering my Cocoa & Grapes Tours, until March 2021 at the very earliest. 

Be Well & Stay Safe.

 

Let's meet again one day soon.

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

MARCH 2021 (Tentative)

Tuesday, 09 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 10 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 11 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 12 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 13 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 16 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 17 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 18 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 19 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 20 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 23 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 24 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 25 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 26 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 27 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 30 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 31 March - 09h00 to 13h30 **

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

APRIL 2021 (Tentative)

Thursday, 01 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 02 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 03 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 06 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 07 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 08 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 09 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 10 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 13 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 14 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 15 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 16 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 17 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 20 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 21 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 22 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 23 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 24 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 25 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 26 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 27 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 28 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 29 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 30 April - 09h00 to 13h30 **

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

MAY 2021 (Tentative)

Tuesday, 04 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 05 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 06 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 07 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 08 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 11 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 12 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 13 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 14 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 15 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 18 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 19 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 20 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 21 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 22 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 25 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 26 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 27 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 28 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 29 May - 09h00 to 13h30 **

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

 
a glass of Champagne with delicious chocolates for tasting together

"A multitude of small delights constitutes happiness"

Charles Baudelaire

Cocoa & Grapes - Chocolate and Wine Tasting Walking Tours Logo

40 Avenue du Général Leclerc, 11000 Carcassonne, France