Due to COVID-19, participants must wear a face mask while on the walking tour, except of course while tasting. They must also use alcohol based (70% minimum) hand sanitiser throughout the tour. The tour will observe physical distancing rules of a minimum 1 meter whenever possible. Before your tour, it is not mandatory, but it is recommended that participants download, install and activate on their SmartPhone, the “StopCovid France” contact tracing App. It can be downloaded for free from the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store.

2020

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

JULY 

Saturday, 4 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 7 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 8 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **​

Thursday, 9 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 11 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 12 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 15 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 16 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 17 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 18 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 21 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 22 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **​

Thursday, 23 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 24 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 25 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 28 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 29 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **​

Thursday, 30 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 31 July - 09h00 to 13h30 **

 

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

AUGUST 

Saturday, 1 August - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 4 August - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 5 August - 09h00 to 13h30 **​

Thursday, 6 August - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 7 August - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 8 August - 09h00 to 13h30 **

 

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

SEPTEMBER 

(Online Bookings Begin Again)

Tuesday, 1 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 2 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 3 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 4 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 5 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 8 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 9 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 10 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 11 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 12 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 15 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 16 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 17 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 18 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 19 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 22 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 23 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Thursday, 24 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Friday, 25 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Saturday, 26 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Tuesday, 29 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

Wednesday, 30 September - 09h00 to 13h30 **

** Available Date, Awaiting Bookings

(Minimum 2 people required)

a glass of Champagne with delicious chocolates for tasting together
Cocoa & Grapes - Chocolate and Wine Tasting Walking Tours Logo

40 Avenue du Général Leclerc, 11000 Carcassonne, France

A glass of Champagne with a selection of handmade chocolates for tasting together